crossing the finish line

A postcard in the mail

Sometimes it’s just the little things like a postcard in the mail, a kind, yet supportive text message or a dinner with a longtime friend that help to remind you that you have lots of support.  That’s been my day.  There have been all these little signs and moments where I realized that they are so many people in my life rooting for me to succeed.

I wish that I had something more profound to say tonight but I don’t.  Today has just been one of those days were I realized that I might not have all the answers or all the faith.  However, the combination of answers and faith from friends and family will help me reach my own goals.

What more could a girl ask for…

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on 04/02/2012 by in Life and tagged , , .

Calendar

February 2012
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
272829  

Older ramblings

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

