crossing the finish line

What Would Eleanor Do: Challenge herself

Today have been toying with tackling weekly challenges to help me get back on track. The idea of weekly challenges seems a bit overwhelming though so maybe I’ll try daily ones. I’m not really sure.

As March comes to an end, I find it’s a good time to reflect back and think about the future. Most people do this at the end of the year which I do too but sometimes it seems like a good idea to do this more frequently. It’s my way of checking in with myself. It’s too easy to get caught up in life and forget about the goals and desires one has. I would love to just blame Facebook, TV or the Internet for always distracting me, but that isn’t really fair.

Too many thoughts are flying through my head today for me to make any real decisions.  I just want to observe and note all of those thoughts.  Soon I will be able to make the right choices.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on 30/03/2012 by in Life.

Calendar

March 2012
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Older ramblings

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

