crossing the finish line

What Would Do Eleanor Do: Plan!

Hmm…it’s Sunday night.  It’s been a wonderful weekend. I can’t describe how enjoyable this weekend has been.  Of course, it’s time to look forward to the upcoming week…and month.

As April begins, it feels like a good time to challenge myself.  The first quarter of 2012 is behind us and some of those new year resolutions have fallen by the wayside. Now there are many ways I can challenge myself…so many goals and so little time.

“He who fails to plan is planning to fail” — Winston Churchill

Taking this wise advice, I have been spending this evening, and weekend, planning for this upcoming week. I’m excited and energized with my challenges.  Those challenges will be outlined here and I will check in daily with my progress.

Challenges

  • Eat breakfast every morning
  • Spend 30min 3 times this week on Italian
  • Sit still for 5min every day
Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on 01/04/2012 by in Goals and tagged , , , .

Calendar

April 2012
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

Older ramblings

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

