crossing the finish line

Case of the Mondays

In the movie, Office Space, there’s a whole running joke about the phrase, “case of the Mondays.” However being that it is Monday and I’m fried, I can’t remember it.

Ugh!

Right now I am just thankful that today is over. I am thankful a sweet puppy who is always willing to give me love. I am thankful that my life is moving forward. Things are stressful and scary, but I guess that’s how I know that I’m on the right track.

Tomorrow is a new day. It will be filled with its own challenges and victories. For now, I will put those thoughts aside. I will rest my body, mind and soul to prepare for another day.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on 18/06/2012 by in Life and tagged , , .

Calendar

Older ramblings

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

