crossing the finish line

Peeps

Tonight, my friend and I ventured to Artomatic, DC’s month-long art festival. There are many aspects of the event, but I thought that I would share my favorite part, the Peeps displays. They are always witty and whimsical –two of my favorite characteristics in things. I hope that these pictures put a little smile on your face this evening.

First off…me as a Peep…it isn’t a great look, but sometimes it’s good to be silly. 

Looking back at the royal wedding of the Duke and Duchess of Cambridge

And, of course, a little Downton Abbey 

Some political humor 

Sporting event 

The “arts” ??

Inspired by Cirque du Soleil’s Ovo

And finally, a guess at what Steve Jobs is up to in Heaven

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on 20/06/2012 by in Life and tagged , , , .

Calendar

Older ramblings

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

