crossing the finish line

Here’s to my health

Continuing the weekly post of gratitude, I am grateful for good health.

The flu has been flying around taking people out. There’s also a stomach bug, which seem to be pretty terrible.  I’m thankful that I had managed to stay pretty health for the first half of the winter.  Hopefully my cleanse will continue to aid in my battle of the various virus floating around. Fingers crossed…

Continuing with my commitment to The Shutter {Lady} Bug January 2013 Challenge…

Today’s Theme: Tiny flower

photo copy

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on 26/01/2013 by in Goals, Life and tagged , , , , , , , .

Calendar

Older ramblings

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

