crossing the finish line

Beginning or Ending

Beginning or End

I’m always conflicted on whether Sunday is the beginning or the end of a week. Every Sunday feels a bit different so it’s hard to make a firm decision on it.

This Sunday feels like the end of the week. Looking back from this past week, it feels like a lot has happened. I feel emotionally exhausted. This week I got stuck in some useless energy which held me back. I’m ready to let it go and move forward.

A fresh start

A new week offers a fresh start. I decided to surrender to my various feelings of sadness and failure from this last week tonight. Then it will be a night of restful sleep before a joyful morning start to the week. This upcoming week will be successful especially if I can clearly outline what will make it successful….and I will.

Day 17: In your hand
As part of my Sunday night surrender, I spent the evening knitting on the final section of a baby blanket.

20130217-215618.jpg

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on 17/02/2013 by in Life and tagged , , .

Calendar

February 2013
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728  

Older ramblings

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

