crossing the finish line

Let’s get moving

One of my favorite things about visiting New York is that I always return home with the desire to move. Sometimes it’s about me moving forward towards a new chapter in my life. Other times I’m inspired to move physically.

This week I’m looking forward to moving more and challenging myself physically. Maybe it’s because I feel so anxious or maybe it’s because of seeing everyone this morning in Central Park…whatever it is, let’s get moving!

20130310-214452.jpg

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on 10/03/2013 by in Goals, Travel and tagged , , , .

Calendar

Older ramblings

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

