crossing the finish line

Secretly

Secretly…

I love days that turn out to be busier than planned.

I love it when someone can so clearly read me because he just knows me.

I love to make life a bit easier for someone.

I love to being the person who puts a smile on a friend’s face after a stressful day.

I love being me despite my confusion about my future.

I love how I feel after I workout.

I love eating really amazing food, like my homemade chocolate marble walnut banana bread.

20130509-223918.jpg

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on 09/05/2013 by in Life and tagged , , , .

Calendar

Older ramblings

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

