crossing the finish line

One of those days

Have you ever felt like you know what direction you should be headed with your life, but the idea of following that instinct scared you??

That’s the best way to describe how I feel right now. My heart and head are telling me to go in one direction, but fear is holding me back. I want to overcome the fear, but today wasn’t that day.

Today was a day of knitting. Knitting continues to be my escape from fear, anxiety and stress. As long as I have a pair of knitting needles and some yarn, I can weather almost anything.

20130527-232902.jpg

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on 27/05/2013 by in Life and tagged , , .

Calendar

Older ramblings

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

