crossing the finish line

Hmm…do I…

When I made the commitment to write daily, it was a test of my ability to commit to something and see it through to the end. My commitment was for one year, but I have continued to write. However, I’m not sure that I have anything to say. Most days I’m struggling to come up with a topic, and I’m disappointed by what I write.

So do I quit writing? That doesn’t feel like the right decision. Do I switch to a weekly commitment? Maybe.

I’m not sure what I should do at this point, but I’m going to give it some serious thought.

For now, enjoy this wedding picture of my parents. I wonder if my dad misses this hair. What do you think??

20130529-233829.jpg

2 comments on “Hmm…do I…

  1. knascar
    05/06/2013

    WordPress offers daily prompts for writing suggestions. I may not do them on the given day, but they provide some good ideas from time to time.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on 29/05/2013 by in Life and tagged , , .

Calendar

Older ramblings

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

