crossing the finish line

Travel writer??

This year I have struggled with the labels that I give myself.

Runner…Writer…Traveler…Adventurer…

It’s difficult for me to wear the label “writer” even though I wrote a play.  I feel like I’m missing the necessary credentials.  Anyway, I have finally decided to do something about it. There’s an online course on travel writing which I have signed up for to improve my skills.  Over the next 3 months I will likely post many of my assignments here.

Stay tuned…

One comment on “Travel writer??

  1. knascar
    10/05/2012

    Jealous. If I had to come up with a dream-ish job, it would probably be travel writing (or travel photography). Can’t wait to see where your road leads.

Leave a comment

Information

This entry was posted on 10/05/2012 by in Life, Travel and tagged , , .

Calendar

Older ramblings

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.